Latest Products http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in Steel Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/steel-scrap.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Steel Scrap to cater to the needs of various industries. The Steel Scrap is widely used in the manufacturing process of diverse products at most competitive prices. Iron Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/iron-scrap.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing superior-quality Iron Scrap that finds valuable applications in various industries. The Iron Scrap, we offer, has high strength, corrosion resistance and durability. Silica Sand http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/silica-sand.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand, offered by us, is enriched with chemical and physical properties and composition. Furthermore, we provide Silica Sand in various grades for absolute customer satisfaction. Silica Sand is widely used in industrial processing, as fill, to produce glass, to create molds, castings, etc. Cast Iron Boring Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/cast-iron-boring-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a noted Supplier of Cast Iron Boring Scrap in India. We leave no stone unturned to fetch our clients Cast Iron Boring Scrap i.e. free from lumps, excessive oil and other impurities. In addition, our Cast Iron Boring Scrap is acknowledged of having iron content in great amount. Take our corrosion-free Cast Iron Boring Scrap at discounted prices. CRC Punching and Corner Cutting Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/crc-punching-and-corner-cutting-scrap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the top position in the tally of top Suppliers of CRC Punching and Corner Cutting Scrap in India. Our CRC Punching and Corner Cutting Scrap are free from rust and other kind of impurities. For a bulk delivery, contact us without further ado. CRC Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/crc-scrap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of CRC Scrap in India. The wide range of our CRC Scrap includes CRC Bundle Scrap, CRC Punching and Corner Cutting Scrap as well as CRC Sheet Scrap. CRC Bundle Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/crc-bundle-scrap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a wholesale Supplier of CRC Bundle Scrap in India. Our CRC Bundle Scrap is known for features like anti abrasive, durability, and non-corrosive. With an established network nationwide, we can deliver bulk consignments of CRC Bundle Scrap in time. CRC Sheet Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/crc-sheet-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of CRC Sheet Scrap in India. Clients can avail CRC Sheet Scrap in varied thicknesses and different grades. It has great metal concentration. To avail CRC Sheet Scrap in bulk, feel free to contact us. MS Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Suppliers of MS Scrap in India. Our comprehensive range of MS Scrap includes MS Pipe Scrap, MS Plate Scrap, MS Turning Scrap, MS Boring Scrap, MS Bundle Scrap, MS Iron Scrap, MS Light Scrap, and MS Mix Scrap. MS Pipe Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-pipe-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of MS Pipe Scrap in India. Our MS Pipe Scrap can be availed in small as well as bulk quantities, without breaking the bank. Please feel free to contact us for a hassle free and timely delivery of MS Pipe Scrap. MS Plate Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-plate-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into supplying affordable MS Plate Scrap to different nooks and corners of the nation. MS Plate Scrap is quite appreciated for having high resistance against abrasion, corrosion, breakage etc. In fact, it has an exceptionally high tensile strength. MS Turning Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-turning-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Suppliers of MS Turning Scrap in India. Our MS Turning Scrap is widely used for stating two features like high corrosion resistance and non-abrasive nature. We ensure quick shipment of MS Turning Scrap nationwide. MS Boring Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-boring-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the credible Suppliers of MS Boring Scrap in India. Owing to a huge network nationwide, smooth delivery of our MS Boring Scrap in a committed frame of time is guaranteed. For detailed information, contact us now. MS Bundle Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-bundle-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained acknowledgment as a trusted Supplier of MS Bundle Scrap in India. Be it a small order or bulk requirement of MS Bundle Scrap, contact us for timely deliveries. Our MS Bundle Scrap is available at market leading prices. MS Iron Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-iron-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Suppliers of MS Iron Scrap in India. Our MS Iron Scrap is tested on various parameters like high strength, malleability and ductility, before dispatch. We handle bulk orders of MS Iron Scrap with utmost ease. MS Light Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-light-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of high grade MS Light Scrap in India. We have established a huge network all over India, which helps us to deliver bulk orders of MS Light Scrap in a committed time frame. MS Mix Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/ms-mix-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a genuine Supplier of MS Mix Scrap in India. Our MS Mix Scrap consists of various articles like Plates, Pipes, Channels; Valve Cement lined Pipes, Structural Filters, etc. MS Mix Scrap can be easily recycled and molded to form new MS products. Hms 80/20 Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/hms-80-20-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hms 80/20 Scrap is free from radiation, bombs, ammunition, gas cylinders, explosive shells or other explosive materials. Melting is the prime application area for our Hms 80/20 Scrap. We are into supplying Hms 80/20 Scrap at the most affordable prices. Cast Iron Solid Scrap http://www.lakshmisteels.co.in/cast-iron-solid-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a credible Supplier of Cast Iron Solid Scrap in India. We offer our Cast Iron Solid Scrap to various sectors including food, coal, solid, cement, and powder, etc. Contact us for placing bulk order of affordable Cast Iron Solid Scrap in India.